Rugby Union Safety News

News Updates from the RUSA Website

2010 Committee

Last modified
Sunday, 11 January 2015

committeeThe RUSA AGM was held yesterday (24th March 2010) at Welford Road, the home of Leicester Tigers. Kevin Fisher previously of Plymouth Albion, who had been co-opted on to last year’s committee stood down from his position as committee member, whilst all remaining members stood for re-election together with Melvyn Payne from Northampton. All were elected unopposed.

The committee for 2010 is:-

  • David Culling. Tynedale, Chairman
  • Richard Stanford. London Wasps, Vice Chairman
  • Jack Russell. Leicester Tigers, Treasurer
  • Deborah Ross. Blaydon, Secretary
  • Peter Beard. Bedford Blues, Committee Member
  • Sean Roberts. Gloucester, Committee Member
  • Melvyn Payne. Northampton Saints,Committee Member

Minutes of the meeting will be posted on the web site within the next few days.

Rugby Union Safety Association Login