Rugby Union Safety News

News Updates from the RUSA Website

2009/10 Committee

Last modified
Sunday, 11 January 2015

committee-meetingAt yesterday’s AGM held at Northampton Saints the following were elected to your committee.

  • Chairman David Culling Newcastle Falcons
  • Vice Chairman Richard Stanford London Wasps
  • Secretary Deborah Ross Newcastle Falcons
  • Treasurer Jack Russell Leicester Tigers
  • Committee Members Shaun Roberts Gloucester
  • Peter Beard Bedford Blues

It was also unanimously mandated that Kevin Fisher (unattached) would be co-opted on to the committee, at the committee’s next meeting to be held at Gloucester Rugby Club on Wednesday 15th April 2009.

Rugby Union Safety Association Login